Wherever I roam..


The Harvard Business Review and its website are places I wander about often…Here are some links to what I have left behind and Professor Jim Heskett found interesting enough to put on the website..
February 2005 : If You Blink, Will You Miss?
November 2004 : Should the Wisdom of Crowds Influence Our Thinking About Leadership?
June 2004 : How Important are Big Ideas?
May 2004 : How Much Is Enough?
February 2004 : Leadership: A Matter of Sustaining or Eliminating Groupthink?

Any discussion on these..always welcome..drop me a line here and I will try and respond to it in my blogs!

~ by exploreamaze on March 1, 2005.

One Response to “Wherever I roam..”

  1. damn good blog, check out mine http://juicyfruiter.blogspot.com, comments always welcome!

Leave a Reply

 
